Knights of Columbus
Father Joe Lauro Council 6398
990 SR 247 Russellville, AR 72802

Council Meeting Times

Second Thursday of the Month
at the K of C Hall

6:15 - 7:00 PM Light Meal -
 Social Visitors Welcome
7:00 PM Rosary
7:30 PM General Meeting -
K of C Members only

Map and Directions





© Copyright 2015 Father Joe Lauro Knights of Columbus
All rights reserved
All trademarks herein belong to their respective owners
It was through the efforts of members of St. John, Assumption, and St. Augustine that Father Joe Lauro Council 6398 was founded in 1972.
Father Joe Lauro was known as the 'Action Priest' and our Charter Members felt he was a good role model for our council.
Through the years our council members have continued to support the Parishes of Atkins, Danville, Dardanelle, Russellville and St. Leo the Great University Parish.  In addition, our council members support many Catholic and non-Catholic charities as well as aid our communities when the need arises.

Our members promote vocations, religious education, parish activities and family life movements as well as being active in the community and parishes.


Family of the year:
Vince and Kelly Pirce

Knight of the year:
Alec Espendez

Family of the month: 
Wayne & Tammy Stahl

Knight of the month:  
Ray Trower

Assembly Newsletter
for April is available

April Fourth Degree State Newsletter available
on the Newsletter page

Council Newsletter for April available on the
Newsletter page

4th Degree Exemplification schedule
6/3/17 - Hot Springs



Our Council's sponsored Seminarians

Joseph Friend
St. Meinrad Seminary
200 Hill Dr
St. Meinard, IN 47577

Mark Johns
37174 State Hwy VV
Conception, MO 64433

2016 Star Council Award
Slate of Officers for fraternal year 2017 -2018, Council 6398 was presented at regular monthly meeting April 6, 2017. Nominations from the floor will be accepted and voting will be held at May 11, 2017. 

Grand Knight - Mark Morgan

DGK - Alec Espendez
Chancellor - Robert Dugan
Recorder - Pat Pollack
Treasurer - Jeff Nufer
Advocate - Wayne Stahl
Warden - Lynn Faaborg
Inside Guard - Jim Bois
Outside Guard - Warren Morey
Trustee (1) - Harold Zimmer
Trustee (2) - Ernie Berry
Trustee (3) - Eric Larson